Boston!

Forgot to mention, I’m in Boston until New Year’s.  See you then!

Comments
15 Responses to “Boston!”
  1. BitterSweet says:

    Happy holidays, and have a good time!

  2. VeggieGirl says:

    HAVE A LOVELY TIME THERE, JES!!

  3. shellyfish says:

    Happy New Year!! See you in 2009!

  4. Amanda says:

    Happy holidays! Hope you are enjoying the xmas snow in Boston that we ordered just for your visit 😉

  5. DaviMack says:

    Have lots of fun! Hope you don’t get snowed in!

  6. jessy says:

    have fun in boston & happy holidays!

  7. JessieG says:

    Happy Holidays! I was just in Boston and did some restaurant reviews on my blog if you are interested.

  8. Maureen says:

    Have fun! Check out the Freedom Trail, as well as Chinatown!

  9. Sophie says:

    I love your blog! I just started one of my own: http://vegetarianismisforeverybody.blogspot.com/.

    I would love if you could add me to your blogroll or support me in some other way.

    Thanks 🙂

  10. allularpunk says:

    happy holidays! see you after the new year 🙂

  11. Happy Holidays, Jes! See you next year! 🙂

  12. gail says:

    Enjoy Boston! I used to live there and there are many things that I miss about it. It is absolutely beautiful at this time of year with all of the holiday lights and the snow – just be sure to keep warm!

  13. melisser says:

    Have fun! Eat some Wheelers ice cream & report back!

Leave a Reply

