Romantic Gestures 101

Sometimes flowers take the cake.
Comments
5 Responses to “Romantic Gestures 101”
  1. VeggieGirl says:

    I couldn’t agree more – I received a large bouquet of fresh-cut red roses (my favorite!) on my birthday, and feel so elated every time I look at them :0)

  2. Celine says:

    have flowers, will travel? nah, I’m still having cake!yours are beautiful, though. 🙂

  3. pleasantly plump vegan says:

    beautiful!so, do you know Hank? he is one of Jared’s (and one one of mine too) best friend. Jared and I moved here from Tampa, so we probably know a lot of common people.

  4. pleasantly plump vegan says:

    awesome. i showed Jared yr bike and he said he has seen it around town.

  5. Ashley Nicole says:

    Absolutely beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

